Taking a bite out of the Big Apple Pt. 1

I’m pretty excited  to be going to New York City this weekend. I’m going in search of some good live jazz. The last time I made it to the big apple was last summer when I saw the Dizzy Gillespie All Star Band at the Blue Note jazz club. I’ve always been interested in jazz and blues, but there is something special about live music in the city. I’m sure I’ll wander into someplace cool, and I’ll be sure to have my camera on hand to share my experience with all of you. Let’s see what I can get into on a poor college student budget.

Leave a Reply

