Interactive Map of Old City Bar Crawl

Here I have a map I created of my outing last evening. I’m new to the world of Google Maps, so I hope this will suffice. I took the PATCO train to the 8th and Market stop. From there, I walked to Old City, right by Chestnut Street and chose several bars that I thought seemed interesting. Follow my journey virtually, but also give it a shot one night. I had a great time. And feel free to leave me comments on other bars around the area that I should have checked out. There were definitely a lot of options. I think it will take me a while to hit them all.

Leave a Reply

